August

Showing all 15 results

  • Basic Knife Skills

    Dates:

    Friday 19th June 2020

    Tuesday 21st July 2020

    Saturday 22nd August 2020

    Friday 11th September

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 19th June 2020

    Tuesday 21st July 2020

    Saturday 22nd August 2020

    Friday 11th September

  • Best of British – Picnics

    Dates:

    Monday 3rd August

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Monday 3rd August

  • Best of Italy

    Dates:

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

    Friday 18th September

    £75.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

    Friday 18th September

  • Canapés and Cocktails

    Dates:

    Friday 7th August           Time 6-8pm

     

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 7th August           Time 6-8pm

     

  • Catch of the Day!

    Dates:

    Tuesday 9th June 2020

    Wednesday 8th July 2020

    Friday 21st August 2020

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 9th June 2020

    Wednesday 8th July 2020

    Friday 21st August 2020

  • Falafel Workshop

    Dates:

    Wednesday 23rd September 2020

    Thursday 20th August 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 23rd September 2020

    Thursday 20th August 2020

  • Indian Street Food

    Dates:

    Thursday 21st May 2020

    Thursday 18th June 2020

    Monday 13th July 2020

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

     

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 21st May 2020

    Thursday 18th June 2020

    Monday 13th July 2020

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

     

  • Market of Marrakesh

    Dates:

    Thursday 11th June 2020

    Friday 10th July 2020

    Friday 14th August 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 11th June 2020

    Friday 10th July 2020

    Friday 14th August 2020

  • Mediterranean Magic!

    Dates:

    Saturday 12th September

    Saturday 1st August 2020

    £150.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 12th September

    Saturday 1st August 2020

  • Mexican Fiesta

    Dates:

    Friday 26th June 2020

    Thursday 16th July 2020

    Sunday 16th August 2020

    £75.00

    Dates:

    Friday 26th June 2020

    Thursday 16th July 2020

    Sunday 16th August 2020

  • Simple Suppers – Busy Lives

    Dates:

    Thursday 4th June 2020

    Friday 28th August 2020

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 4th June 2020

    Friday 28th August 2020

  • South American Street Food

    Dates:

    Friday 22nd May 2020

    Thursday 2nd July 2020

    Tuesday 11th August 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 22nd May 2020

    Thursday 2nd July 2020

    Tuesday 11th August 2020

  • Student Survival: The Essential Cooking Guide

    Dates:

    Wednesday 15th July 2020

    Saturday 15th August 2020

    Tuesday 25th August 2020

    £65.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 15th July 2020

    Saturday 15th August 2020

    Tuesday 25th August 2020

  • Sushi, Sashimi and Sake

    Dates:

    Wednesday 20th May 2020

    Wednesday 26th August 2020

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 20th May 2020

    Wednesday 26th August 2020

  • Thai Food Experience

    Dates:

     

    Friday 26th June 2020

    Thursday 6th August 2020

    Thursday 3rd September 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

     

    Friday 26th June 2020

    Thursday 6th August 2020

    Thursday 3rd September 2020