July

Showing all 10 results

  • Basic Knife Skills

    Dates:

    Tuesday 19th May 2020

    Friday 19th June 2020

    Tuesday 21st July 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 19th May 2020

    Friday 19th June 2020

    Tuesday 21st July 2020

  • Best of British – Summer Fruit Puddings

    Dates:

    Tuesday 14th July 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 14th July 2020

  • Catch of the Day!

    Dates:

    Tuesday 28th April 2020

    Tuesday 9th June 2020

    Wednesday 8th July 2020

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 28th April 2020

    Tuesday 9th June 2020

    Wednesday 8th July 2020

  • Children’s Baking

    Dates:

    Tuesday 26th May 2020

    Sunday 28th June 2020

    Wednesday 29th July 2020

    £30.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 26th May 2020

    Sunday 28th June 2020

    Wednesday 29th July 2020

  • Indian Street Food

    Dates:

    Thursday 21st May 2020

    Thursday 18th June 2020

    Monday 13th July 2020

     

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 21st May 2020

    Thursday 18th June 2020

    Monday 13th July 2020

     

  • Market of Marrakesh

    Dates:

    Tuesday 12th May 2020

    Friday 10th July 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 12th May 2020

    Friday 10th July 2020

  • Mexican Fiesta

    Dates:

    Friday 26th June 2020

    Thursday 16th July 2020

    £75.00

    Dates:

    Friday 26th June 2020

    Thursday 16th July 2020

  • South American Street Food

    Dates:

    Friday 22nd May 2020

    Thursday 2nd July 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 22nd May 2020

    Thursday 2nd July 2020

  • Student Survival: The Essential Cooking Guide

    Dates:

    Wednesday 15th July 2020

    £65.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 15th July 2020

  • Taste of South East Asia

    Dates:

    Tuesday 7th July 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 7th July 2020