January

Showing all 6 results

  • Basic Knife Skills

    Dates:

    Wednesday 29th January 2020

    Wednesday 26th February 2020

    Thursday 26th March 2020

    Friday 17th April 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 29th January 2020

    Wednesday 26th February 2020

    Thursday 26th March 2020

    Friday 17th April 2020

  • Bread Baking

    Dates:

    Thursday 30th January 2020

    Wednesday 18th March 2020

    Wednesday 22nd April 2020

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 30th January 2020

    Wednesday 18th March 2020

    Wednesday 22nd April 2020

  • Indian Street Food

    Dates:

    Tuesday 28th January 2020

    Thursday 27th February 2020

    Friday 27th March 2020

    Wednesday 15th April 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 28th January 2020

    Thursday 27th February 2020

    Friday 27th March 2020

    Wednesday 15th April 2020

  • Meat-free Moroccan Feast

    Dates:

    Friday 31st January 2020

    Tuesday 11th February 2020

    Wednesday 11th March 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 31st January 2020

    Tuesday 11th February 2020

    Wednesday 11th March 2020

  • South American Street Food

    Dates:

    Sunday 26th January 2020

    Thursday 6th February 2020

    Wednesday 4th March 2020

    Tuesday 7th April 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Sunday 26th January 2020

    Thursday 6th February 2020

    Wednesday 4th March 2020

    Tuesday 7th April 2020

  • Thai Food Experience

    Dates:

    Friday 24th January 2020

    Wednesday 19th February 2020

    Thursday 2nd April 2020

    Wednesday 29th April 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 24th January 2020

    Wednesday 19th February 2020

    Thursday 2nd April 2020

    Wednesday 29th April 2020