Lessons

Showing 1–15 of 35 results

  • August

    August (5)

  • December

    December (6)

  • May

    May (1)

  • November

    November (9)

  • October

    October (9)

  • September

    September (4)

  • A Taste of India

    A Taste of India

    Date: Monday 4th October 2021              Time: 6pm-8:30pm

    £70.00

    A Taste of India

    Date: Monday 4th October 2021              Time: 6pm-8:30pm

  • Autumn Menu

    Dates:

    Wednesday 22nd September 2021

    Saturday 16th October 2021

    £160.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 22nd September 2021

    Saturday 16th October 2021

  • Basic Knife Skills

    Dates:

    Friday 6th August 2021

     

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Friday 6th August 2021

     

  • £80.00

    Dates:

     

  • Best of Italy

    Dates:  

    Tuesday 5th October 2021

    Cost 80.00

    £80.00

    Dates:  

    Tuesday 5th October 2021

    Cost 80.00

  • Big Cook Little Cook – 1 Adult plus 1 Child

    Date:

    Thursday 12th August 2021

    £60.00

    Date:

    Thursday 12th August 2021

  • £90.00

    Date:

    Thursday 12th August

  • Catch of the Day!

    Dates:

    Tuesday 28th September 2021       Time: 5.30pm – 8pm

     

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 28th September 2021       Time: 5.30pm – 8pm

     

  • £40.00

    Dates:

     

     

  • Children’s Christmas Baking

    Dates:

    Tuesday 14th December

     

    £40.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 14th December

     

  • Children’s Curry Workshop

    Date: Saturday November 13th     Time: 10-12 noon

    Cost £40.00

    Suitable for 8-16 year olds of all abilities

    £40.00

    Date: Saturday November 13th     Time: 10-12 noon

    Cost £40.00

    Suitable for 8-16 year olds of all abilities

  • Classic Spanish Cookery

    Dates:

    Sunday 4th July 2021

    Thursday 5th August 2021

    £150.00

    Dates:

    Sunday 4th July 2021

    Thursday 5th August 2021

  • Curry Workshop

    Dates:

    Tuesday 21st September 2021

    Friday 22nd October 2021

     

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 21st September 2021

    Friday 22nd October 2021

     

  • Dinner Party Classics

    Dinner Party Classics 

    7 Hours    Cost £160

    Date:        Friday 1st October                 Time: 10am-5pm Sold Out

    Date:        Sunday October 24th            Time: 10am-5pm

    £160.00

    Dinner Party Classics 

    7 Hours    Cost £160

    Date:        Friday 1st October                 Time: 10am-5pm Sold Out

    Date:        Sunday October 24th            Time: 10am-5pm