April

Showing all 11 results

  • An Introduction to Japanese Cooking

    Date: Friday 25th February 2022    Time: 17:00pm-20:00pm

    Date: Wednesday 13th April 2022    Time: 11:00m – 14.00pm

    £75.00

    Date: Friday 25th February 2022    Time: 17:00pm-20:00pm

    Date: Wednesday 13th April 2022    Time: 11:00m – 14.00pm

  • Artisan Bread and Baking Weekend

    Dates:

    Friday 29th April – Saturday 30th April             Time: 2 Day Course

    Commencing at 10.00am each day.

    £300.00

    Dates:

    Friday 29th April – Saturday 30th April             Time: 2 Day Course

    Commencing at 10.00am each day.

  • Best of British – Spring Menu

     

    Date: Saturday 19th March 2022     Time: 10.00am – 16:00pm

    Date: Thursday 14th April 2022     Time: 10:00am – 16:00pm

    £160.00

     

    Date: Saturday 19th March 2022     Time: 10.00am – 16:00pm

    Date: Thursday 14th April 2022     Time: 10:00am – 16:00pm

  • Best of Italy

    Dates:  

    Friday 11th March 2022               Time: 10:00am-13.30pm

    Saturday 23rd April  2022           Time: 11:00am-14.30pm

     

    £80.00

    Dates:  

    Friday 11th March 2022               Time: 10:00am-13.30pm

    Saturday 23rd April  2022           Time: 11:00am-14.30pm

     

  • Children’s Curry Workshop

    Date: Thursday 21st April     Time: 10am-12pm

    Cost £40.00

    Suitable for 8-14 year olds of all abilities

    £40.00

    Date: Thursday 21st April     Time: 10am-12pm

    Cost £40.00

    Suitable for 8-14 year olds of all abilities

  • Curry Workshop

    Dates:

    Date: Thursday 20th January 2022  Time: 6:00pm -8:30pm

    Date: Friday 11th March 2022            Time: 6.00pm-8.30pm

    Date: Friday 22nd April 2022            Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Date: Thursday 20th January 2022  Time: 6:00pm -8:30pm

    Date: Friday 11th March 2022            Time: 6.00pm-8.30pm

    Date: Friday 22nd April 2022            Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

  • Dinner Party Classics

    Date: Friday 8th April       Time 1.00pm – 7.30pm    

     

    £160.00

    Date: Friday 8th April       Time 1.00pm – 7.30pm    

     

  • Favourite Foods from the Mediterranean

    Dates:

    Thursday 10th March 2022      10:00am-17:00pm

    Sunday 24th April 2022            10:00am-17:00pm

    £160.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 10th March 2022      10:00am-17:00pm

    Sunday 24th April 2022            10:00am-17:00pm

  • Fish Made Easy

    Dates:

    15th April 2022    Time: 10:00am – 13:00pm

    £60.00

    Dates:

    15th April 2022    Time: 10:00am – 13:00pm

  • Market of Marrakesh

    Date: Friday 18th March 2022                      Time: 17.30pm-20.00pm

    Date: Thursday 28th April 2022                   Time: 11:00am – 13.30pm

     

    £60.00

    Date: Friday 18th March 2022                      Time: 17.30pm-20.00pm

    Date: Thursday 28th April 2022                   Time: 11:00am – 13.30pm

     

  • Street Food from Around the World

    Date: Sunday 27th February 2022         Time: 4pm-7pm

    Date: Thursday 31st March 2022           Time: 10am-1pm

    Date: Friday 22nd April 2022                Time: 11am- 2.00pm

    £80.00

    Date: Sunday 27th February 2022         Time: 4pm-7pm

    Date: Thursday 31st March 2022           Time: 10am-1pm

    Date: Friday 22nd April 2022                Time: 11am- 2.00pm