Shop

Showing 1–15 of 18 results

  • All Things Soufflé – Demo

    Friday 21st January 2022

    Time: 11am-12.30pm

    £25.00

    Friday 21st January 2022

    Time: 11am-12.30pm

  • An Introduction to Japanese Cooking

    Date: Friday 25th February 2022    Time: 17:00pm-20:00pm

    Date: Wednesday 13th April 2022    Time: 11:00m – 14.00pm

    £75.00

    Date: Friday 25th February 2022    Time: 17:00pm-20:00pm

    Date: Wednesday 13th April 2022    Time: 11:00m – 14.00pm

  • Artisan Bread and Baking Weekend

    Dates:

    Friday 29th April – Saturday 30th April             Time: 2 Day Course

    Commencing at 10.00am each day.

    £300.00

    Dates:

    Friday 29th April – Saturday 30th April             Time: 2 Day Course

    Commencing at 10.00am each day.

  • Artisan Bread Making

    Date

    Saturday 26th February 2022   Time: 10:00am-16:00pm

     

     

     

    £150.00

    Date

    Saturday 26th February 2022   Time: 10:00am-16:00pm

     

     

     

  • Autumn Menu

    Dates:

    Saturday 16th October 2021

    £160.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 16th October 2021

  • Children’s Curry Workshop

    Date: Thursday 21st April     Time: 10am-12pm

    Cost £40.00

    Suitable for 8-14 year olds of all abilities

    £40.00

    Date: Thursday 21st April     Time: 10am-12pm

    Cost £40.00

    Suitable for 8-14 year olds of all abilities

  • Childrens Italian Masterclass

    Date: Saturday 12th March 2022 Time: 11:00am – 13:00pm

     

    £40.00

    Date: Saturday 12th March 2022 Time: 11:00am – 13:00pm

     

  • Dinner Party Classics

    Date: Friday 8th April       Time 1.00pm – 7.30pm    

     

    £160.00

    Date: Friday 8th April       Time 1.00pm – 7.30pm    

     

  • Favourite Foods from the Mediterranean

    Dates:

    Thursday 10th March 2022      10:00am-17:00pm

    Sunday 24th April 2022            10:00am-17:00pm

    £160.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 10th March 2022      10:00am-17:00pm

    Sunday 24th April 2022            10:00am-17:00pm

  • Fish Made Easy

    Dates:

    15th April 2022    Time: 10:00am – 13:00pm

    £60.00

    Dates:

    15th April 2022    Time: 10:00am – 13:00pm

  • Market of Marrakesh

    Date: Friday 18th March 2022                      Time: 17.30pm-20.00pm

    Date: Thursday 28th April 2022                   Time: 11:00am – 13.30pm

     

    £60.00

    Date: Friday 18th March 2022                      Time: 17.30pm-20.00pm

    Date: Thursday 28th April 2022                   Time: 11:00am – 13.30pm

     

  • £50.00

    Dates:

     

  • Mexican Fiesta

    Dates:

    Sunday 20th March  Time: 17:00pm – 20.30pm

     

    £80.00

    Dates:

    Sunday 20th March  Time: 17:00pm – 20.30pm

     

  • Perfect Pies

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 13th March 2022    Time: 11:00am-14:00pm

    £80.00

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 13th March 2022    Time: 11:00am-14:00pm

  • Simple Suppers – Busy Lives

    Dates:

    Wednesday 9th March           18:00pm-20:30pm

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 9th March           18:00pm-20:30pm