May

Showing 1–15 of 21 results

  • Afternoon Tea and Cake

    Dates:

    Thursday 23rd May 2020

    £65.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 23rd May 2020

  • Basic Knife Skills

    Dates:

    Tuesday 19th May 2020

    Friday 19th June 2020

    Tuesday 21st July 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 19th May 2020

    Friday 19th June 2020

    Tuesday 21st July 2020

  • Best of British – Fish & Chips

    Dates:

    Friday 15th May 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 15th May 2020

  • Chicken Katsu Curry

    Dates:

    Thursday 7th May 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 7th May 2020

  • Children’s Baking

    Dates:

    Tuesday 26th May 2020

    Sunday 28th June 2020

    Wednesday 29th July 2020

    £30.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 26th May 2020

    Sunday 28th June 2020

    Wednesday 29th July 2020

  • Children’s Pasta Masterclass

    Dates:

    Saturday 9th May 2020

    £30.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 9th May 2020

  • Cinco de Mayo Mexican Fiesta

    Dates:

    Tuesday 5th May 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 5th May 2020

  • £30.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 19th May 2020

  • Curries From Around the World

    Date:

    Friday 8th May 2020

    £150.00

    Date:

    Friday 8th May 2020

  • Fantastic Falafel

    Dates:

    Friday 1st May 2020

    Wednesday 3rd June 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 1st May 2020

    Wednesday 3rd June 2020

  • Indian Street Food

    Dates:

    Thursday 21st May 2020

    Thursday 18th June 2020

    Monday 13th July 2020

     

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 21st May 2020

    Thursday 18th June 2020

    Monday 13th July 2020

     

  • Know your Dough!

    Dates:

    Saturday 2nd May 2020

    £150.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 2nd May 2020

  • Market of Marrakesh

    Dates:

    Tuesday 12th May 2020

    Friday 10th July 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 12th May 2020

    Friday 10th July 2020

  • £50.00

    Dates:

    Monday 11th May 2020

  • Mediterranean Magic!

    Dates:

    Saturday 16th May 2020

    Friday 12th June 2020

    £150.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 16th May 2020

    Friday 12th June 2020