Overview Calendar

May 2022

Click on a course title below for more information.

DateCoursePrice
Wednesday 4th MayThai Food Experience £60
Thursday 5th MayStreet Food from Around The World£80
Thursday 5th MayFish Made Easy£60
Friday 6th MayMexican Fiesta£80
Saturday 7th MayChildren’s Brunch Club£40
Saturday 7th MayBest Of Italy£80
Sunday 8th MayClassic Spanish Cookery – SOLD OUT£150
Friday 20th MaySteak Night£65
Saturday 21st MaySouth American Street Food£60
Sunday 22nd MayCurry Workshop£70
Sunday 22nd MayAfternoon Tea Baking£80

June 2022

Click on a course title below for more information.

Date Course Price
Wednesday 1st June Markets of Marrakech £60
Thursday 2nd June Children’s Jubilee Baking £40
Thursday 2nd June Street Food From Around The World £80
Friday 3rd June Introduction to Japanese Cooking SOLD OUT £75
Saturday 4th June Great British Summer Menu SOLD OUT £80
Wednesday 15th June Curry Workshop £70
Thursday 16th June Thai Food Experience £60
Thursday 16th June Fish Made Easy   SOLD OUT  £60
Friday 17th June Best Of Italy £80
     

July 2022

Click on a course title below for more information.

Date Course Price
Wednesday 6th July Thai Food Experience SOLD OUT £60
Thursday 7th July Markets of Marrakech SOLD OUT £60
Thursday 7th July Curry Workshop £70
Friday 8th July Best of Italy £80
Thursday 14th July Street Food From Around The World £80
Friday 15th July Classic Spanish Cookery £150
Saturday 16th July Children’s Pizza Workshop £40
Saturday 16th July Mexican Fiesta £80
Sunday 17th July An Introduction to Japanese Cookery £75
    £80