Overview Calendar

May 2021

Click on a course title below to find out more information.

Date Course Cost
Wednesday 19th May 2021 Thai Food Experience £60
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Perfect Pies £80
Monday 24th May 2021 Meat Free Monday – Stir Frys £50
Monday 24th May 2021 South American Street Food £60
Tuesday 25th May 2021 Essential Italian Cookery £150
Wednesday 26th May Basic Knife Skills £60
Wednesday 26th May Curry Workshop £70
Monday 31st May Street Food from Around the World £80

June 2021

Click on a course title below to find out more information.

Date Course Cost
Tuesday 1st June Market of Marrakesh £60
Wednesday 2nd June Best of British – Summer Fruit Puddings  £60
Wednesday 2nd June Steak Night  £65
Friday 4th June Street Food from Around the World  £80
Saturday 5th June Wrap it Up with Children  £40
Tuesday 8th June Meat-free Moroccan Feast  £60
Wednesday 9th June Artisan Bread Making  £150
Tuesday 15th June Simple Suppers – Busy Lives  £70
Wednesday 16th June Taste of South East Asia  £60
Sunday 20th June Mediterranean Magic!  £150
Monday 21st June Curry Workshop  £70
Tuesday 29th June Mexican Fiesta  £80
Wednesday 30th June Catch of the Day! £70
Wednesday 30th June Thai Food Experience  £60

July 2021

Click on a course title below to find out more information.

Date Course Cost
Sunday 4th July Classic Spanish Cookery £150
Monday 5th July Meat Free Monday – Stir Frys £50
Tuesday 6th July Street Food from Around the World £80
Wednesday 7th July Catch of the Day! £70
Thursday 8th July Pasta Workshop £150
Friday 9th July Best of British – Picnics £80
Saturday 10th July Children’s Brunch Club £40
Wednesday 28th July Taste of South East Asia £60
 Thursday 29th July Market of Marrakesh  £60
 Friday 30th July Curry Workshop  £70

August 2021

Click on a course title below to find out more information.

Date Course Cost
Wednesday 4th August A Taste of India £60
Thursday 5th August Classic Spanish Cookery £150
Friday 6th August Basic Knife Skills £60
Saturday 7th August For the Love of Brunch £50
Wednesday 11th August Market of Marrakesh £60
Thursday 12th August Big Cook Little Cook –  1 Adult plus 1 Child £60
Thursday 12th August Big Cook Little Cook – 1 Adult plus 2 Children £90
Friday 13th August Thai Food Experience  £60
Saturday 14th August Best of Italy £80

 

September 2021

Click on a course title below to find out more information.

Date Course Cost
Tuesday 21st September Curry Workshop £70
Wednesday 22nd September Autumn Menu £150
Tuesday 28th September Catch of the Day! £70
Wednesday 29th September Street Food from Around the World £80