Cooking Lessons

Showing 1–15 of 49 results

  • £100.00
  • £25.00
  • £50.00
  • A Taste of India

    A Taste of India

    Date: Monday 4th October 2021              Time: 6pm-8:30pm

    £70.00

    A Taste of India

    Date: Monday 4th October 2021              Time: 6pm-8:30pm

  • Afternoon Tea Baking

    Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022           Time: 3pm-6pm

    £80.00

    Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022           Time: 3pm-6pm

  • All Things Soufflé – Demo

    Friday 21st January 2022

    Time: 11am-12.30pm

    £25.00

    Friday 21st January 2022

    Time: 11am-12.30pm

  • An Introduction to Japanese Cooking

    Date: Wednesday 13th April 2022    Time: 11:00am – 14.00pm

    Date: Friday 3rd June 2022               Time: 11:00am – 14:00pm

    Date: Sunday 17th July 2022             Time: 11:00am – 14.00pm

    £75.00

    Date: Wednesday 13th April 2022    Time: 11:00am – 14.00pm

    Date: Friday 3rd June 2022               Time: 11:00am – 14:00pm

    Date: Sunday 17th July 2022             Time: 11:00am – 14.00pm

  • Artisan Bread and Baking Weekend

    Dates:

    Saturday 30th April – Sunday 1st May             Time: 2 Day Course

    Commencing at 10.00am each day.

    £300.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 30th April – Sunday 1st May             Time: 2 Day Course

    Commencing at 10.00am each day.

  • Artisan Bread Making

    Date

    Saturday 26th February 2022   Time: 10:00am-16:00pm

     

     

     

    £150.00

    Date

    Saturday 26th February 2022   Time: 10:00am-16:00pm

     

     

     

  • Basic Knife Skills

    Dates:

    Saturday 15th January 2022

     

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 15th January 2022

     

  • Best of British – Spring Menu

    Date: Thursday 14th April 2022     Time: 10:00am – 16:00pm

    £160.00

    Date: Thursday 14th April 2022     Time: 10:00am – 16:00pm

  • £80.00

    Dates:

     

  • Best of British – Summer Menu

    Date: Saturday 4th June 2022        Time: 10am – 2pm

    Date: Saturday 16th July 2022        Time: 10am – 2pm

    £80.00

    Date: Saturday 4th June 2022        Time: 10am – 2pm

    Date: Saturday 16th July 2022        Time: 10am – 2pm

  • Best of Italy

    Date: Friday 17th June 2022                  Time: 11:00am – 14.30pm

    Date: Friday 8th July 2022                    Time: 11:00am – 14.30pm

    £80.00

    Date: Friday 17th June 2022                  Time: 11:00am – 14.30pm

    Date: Friday 8th July 2022                    Time: 11:00am – 14.30pm

  • Big Cook Little Cook – 1 Adult plus 1 Child

    Date:

    Thursday 12th August 2021

    £60.00

    Date:

    Thursday 12th August 2021