Cooking Lessons

Showing 1–15 of 44 results

  • £100.00
  • £25.00
  • £50.00
  • Artisan Bread Making

    Dates: Sunday 18th October 2020

    Time: 9.30 – 4pm

     

    £150.00

    Dates: Sunday 18th October 2020

    Time: 9.30 – 4pm

     

  • Autumn Menu

    Date: Friday 13th November 2020  

    £150.00

    Date: Friday 13th November 2020  

  • Baking Box – May 13th

    COLLECTION: Wednesday 13th April, 10am – 12pm

    £50.00

    COLLECTION: Wednesday 13th April, 10am – 12pm

  • Beginners Cooking Day

    Saturday 24th October 10am 5pm CANCELLED

    £150.00

    Saturday 24th October 10am 5pm CANCELLED

  • Best of British – Fish & Chips

    Dates:

    Thursday 19th November 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 19th November 2020

  • Best of British Game

    Wednesday 7th October 10am – 5pm

    Saturday 12th December 2020 10am – 5pm

    £150.00

    Wednesday 7th October 10am – 5pm

    Saturday 12th December 2020 10am – 5pm

  • Best of Italy

    Dates:

    Wednesday 14th October 2020 CANCELLED

    Wednesday 18th November  2020 CANCELLED

    £75.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 14th October 2020 CANCELLED

    Wednesday 18th November  2020 CANCELLED

  • Can Do Canapés

    Date: Saturday 28th November 2020

    £50.00

    Date: Saturday 28th November 2020

  • Canapés and Cocktails

    Dates:

    Friday 11th December 2020

    Saturday 19th December 2020

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Friday 11th December 2020

    Saturday 19th December 2020

  • Catch of the Day!

    Dates:

    Friday 2nd October – SOLD OUT 

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Friday 2nd October – SOLD OUT 

  • Children’s Christmas Baking

    Dates:

    Sunday 13th December 11am – 1pm

    Sunday 13th December 3pm – 5pm

    £40.00

    Dates:

    Sunday 13th December 11am – 1pm

    Sunday 13th December 3pm – 5pm

  • Children’s Baking

    Dates:

    Saturday 7th November 2020

    £35.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 7th November 2020