Cooking Lessons

Showing 1–15 of 42 results

  • £100.00
  • £25.00
  • £50.00
  • Artisan Bread Making

    Dates: Sunday 18th October 2020

    Time: 9.30 – 4pm

     

    £150.00

    Dates: Sunday 18th October 2020

    Time: 9.30 – 4pm

     

  • Baking Box – May 13th

    COLLECTION: Wednesday 13th April, 10am – 12pm

    £50.00

    COLLECTION: Wednesday 13th April, 10am – 12pm

  • Basic Knife Skills

    Dates:

    Friday 16th October 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 16th October 2020

  • Beginners Cooking Day

    Saturday 24th October 10am 5pm

    £150.00

    Saturday 24th October 10am 5pm

  • Best of British – Fish & Chips

    Dates:

    Friday 11th September 2020

     

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 11th September 2020

     

  • Best of British – Picnics

    Dates:

    Thursday 6th August 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 6th August 2020

  • Best of British Game

    Wednesday 7th October 10am – 5pm

    £150.00

    Wednesday 7th October 10am – 5pm

  • Best of Italy

    Dates:

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

    Friday 18th September 2020

    Wednesday 14th October 2020

    £75.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

    Friday 18th September 2020

    Wednesday 14th October 2020

  • Catch of the Day!

    Dates:

    Friday 2nd October

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Friday 2nd October

  • Children’s Pasta Workshop

    Dates:

    Sunday 4th October 2020

    £40.00

    Dates:

    Sunday 4th October 2020

  • Curries From Around the World

    Date:

    Friday 4th September

    £150.00

    Date:

    Friday 4th September

  • Curry Workshop

    Friday 16th October 5.30pm – 8pm

    £65.00

    Friday 16th October 5.30pm – 8pm