Cooking Lessons

Showing 16–30 of 49 results

  • £90.00

    Date:

    Thursday 12th August

  • Children’s Brunch Club

    Dates:

    Saturday 7th May 2022            Time: 10am-12pm

     

    £40.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 7th May 2022            Time: 10am-12pm

     

  • Children’s Christmas Baking

    Dates:

    Saturday 4th December 2-4pm

     

    £40.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 4th December 2-4pm

     

  • Children’s Curry Workshop

    Date: Thursday 21st April     Time: 10am-12pm

    Cost £40.00

    Suitable for 8-14 year olds of all abilities

    £40.00

    Date: Thursday 21st April     Time: 10am-12pm

    Cost £40.00

    Suitable for 8-14 year olds of all abilities

  • Children’s Jubilee Baking

    Dates:

    Thursday 2nd June     Time: 10am – 12pm

    £40.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 2nd June     Time: 10am – 12pm

  • Children’s Pasta Workshop

    Dates:

     Sunday 27th February 2022    Time: 10:00am – 12:00pm

    £40.00

    Dates:

     Sunday 27th February 2022    Time: 10:00am – 12:00pm

  • Children’s Pizza Workshop

    Dates:

    Date: Saturday 16th July     Time: 10am – 12pm

    £40.00

    Dates:

    Date: Saturday 16th July     Time: 10am – 12pm

  • Childrens Italian Masterclass

    Date: Saturday 12th March 2022 Time: 11:00am – 13:00pm

     

    £40.00

    Date: Saturday 12th March 2022 Time: 11:00am – 13:00pm

     

  • Classic Spanish Cookery

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 8th May 2022 Time: 10am-4pm

    Date: Friday 15th July 2022     Time: 10am-4pm

    £150.00

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 8th May 2022 Time: 10am-4pm

    Date: Friday 15th July 2022     Time: 10am-4pm

  • Curry Workshop

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022           Time: 10am-12.30pm

    Date: Wednesday 15th June 2022     Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

    Date: Thursday 7th July 2022                   Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022           Time: 10am-12.30pm

    Date: Wednesday 15th June 2022     Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

    Date: Thursday 7th July 2022                   Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

  • Essential Italian Cookery

    Dates:

    Tuesday 25th May 2021 SOLD OUT

    £150.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 25th May 2021 SOLD OUT

  • Favourite Foods from the Mediterranean

    Dates:

    Sunday 24th April 2022            10:00am-17:00pm

    Friday 3rd June 2022                10:00am – 17:00pm

    £160.00

    Dates:

    Sunday 24th April 2022            10:00am-17:00pm

    Friday 3rd June 2022                10:00am – 17:00pm

  • Fish Made Easy

    Date: Thursday 16th June 2022           Time: 17:30pm – 20.30pm

    Date: Friday 22nd July 2022                Time: 17:30pm – 20.30pm

    £60.00

    Date: Thursday 16th June 2022           Time: 17:30pm – 20.30pm

    Date: Friday 22nd July 2022                Time: 17:30pm – 20.30pm

  • For the Love of Brunch

    Dates: Saturday 7th August 2021

     

    £60.00

    Dates: Saturday 7th August 2021

     

  • Game Cookery

    Game Cookery

    Cost: £160.00

    Date: Friday November 12th     Time: 10am-5pm

     

    £160.00

    Game Cookery

    Cost: £160.00

    Date: Friday November 12th     Time: 10am-5pm