July

Showing all 9 results

  • An Introduction to Japanese Cooking

    Date: Wednesday 13th April 2022    Time: 11:00am – 14.00pm

    Date: Friday 3rd June 2022               Time: 11:00am – 14:00pm

    Date: Sunday 17th July 2022             Time: 11:00am – 14.00pm

    £75.00

    Date: Wednesday 13th April 2022    Time: 11:00am – 14.00pm

    Date: Friday 3rd June 2022               Time: 11:00am – 14:00pm

    Date: Sunday 17th July 2022             Time: 11:00am – 14.00pm

  • Best of British – Summer Menu

    Date: Saturday 4th June 2022        Time: 10am – 2pm

    Date: Saturday 16th July 2022        Time: 10am – 2pm

    £80.00

    Date: Saturday 4th June 2022        Time: 10am – 2pm

    Date: Saturday 16th July 2022        Time: 10am – 2pm

  • Best of Italy

    Date: Saturday 23rd April  2022           Time: 11:00am-14.30pm

    Date: Saturday 7th May 2022                Time: 15.00pm-18.30pm

    Date: Friday 17th June 2022                  Time: 11:00am – 14.30pm

    Date: Friday 8th July 2022                    Time: 11:00am – 14.30pm

    £80.00

    Date: Saturday 23rd April  2022           Time: 11:00am-14.30pm

    Date: Saturday 7th May 2022                Time: 15.00pm-18.30pm

    Date: Friday 17th June 2022                  Time: 11:00am – 14.30pm

    Date: Friday 8th July 2022                    Time: 11:00am – 14.30pm

  • Children’s Pizza Workshop

    Dates:

    Date: Saturday 16th July     Time: 10am – 12pm

    £40.00

    Dates:

    Date: Saturday 16th July     Time: 10am – 12pm

  • Classic Spanish Cookery

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 8th May 2022 Time: 10am-4pm

    Date: Friday 15th July 2022     Time: 10am-4pm

    £150.00

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 8th May 2022 Time: 10am-4pm

    Date: Friday 15th July 2022     Time: 10am-4pm

  • Curry Workshop

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022           Time: 10am-12.30pm

    Date: Wednesday 15th June 2022     Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

    Date: Thursday 7th July 2022                   Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022           Time: 10am-12.30pm

    Date: Wednesday 15th June 2022     Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

    Date: Thursday 7th July 2022                   Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm

  • Fish Made Easy

    Date: Thursday 16th June 2022           Time: 17:30pm – 20.30pm

    Date: Friday 22nd July 2022                Time: 17:30pm – 20.30pm

    £60.00

    Date: Thursday 16th June 2022           Time: 17:30pm – 20.30pm

    Date: Friday 22nd July 2022                Time: 17:30pm – 20.30pm

  • Mexican Fiesta

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 20th March                  Time: 17:00pm – 20.30pm

    Date: Friday 6th May 2022                Time: 11:00am-14:00pm

    Date: Saturday 16th July 2022          Time: 15.30pm – 19.00pm

    £80.00

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 20th March                  Time: 17:00pm – 20.30pm

    Date: Friday 6th May 2022                Time: 11:00am-14:00pm

    Date: Saturday 16th July 2022          Time: 15.30pm – 19.00pm

  • Street Food from Around the World

    Date: Friday 22nd April 2022                Time: 11am- 2.00pm

    Date: Thursday 5th May 2022               Time: 10.30am-1.30pm

    Date: Thursday 2nd June 2022             Time: 5.30pm – 8.30pm

    Date: Thursday 14th July 2022             Time: 5.30pm – 8.30pm

    £80.00

    Date: Friday 22nd April 2022                Time: 11am- 2.00pm

    Date: Thursday 5th May 2022               Time: 10.30am-1.30pm

    Date: Thursday 2nd June 2022             Time: 5.30pm – 8.30pm

    Date: Thursday 14th July 2022             Time: 5.30pm – 8.30pm