March

Showing all 11 results

  • Best of British Spring

    Dates:

    Wednesday 9th March 2022

    £100.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 9th March 2022

  • Best of Italy

    Dates:  

    Friday 11th March 2022          Time: 10am-1.30pm

    Cost £80.00

    £80.00

    Dates:  

    Friday 11th March 2022          Time: 10am-1.30pm

    Cost £80.00

  • Childrens Italian Masterclass

    Dates: Saturday 12th March 2022

     

     

    £40.00

    Dates: Saturday 12th March 2022

     

     

  • Curry Workshop

    Dates:

    Thursday 20th January 2022  Time: 6:00pm -8:30pm

    Friday 4th February 2022        Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm Sold Out

    Friday 11th March 2022           Time: 6.00pm-8.30pm

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 20th January 2022  Time: 6:00pm -8:30pm

    Friday 4th February 2022        Time: 5.30pm-8.00pm Sold Out

    Friday 11th March 2022           Time: 6.00pm-8.30pm

  • Market of Marrakesh

    Dates:         

    Friday 21st January 2022

    Friday 18th March 2022

    £60.00

    Dates:         

    Friday 21st January 2022

    Friday 18th March 2022

  • Mediterranean Magic!

    Dates:

    Thursday 10th March 2022 10am-5pm

    £150.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 10th March 2022 10am-5pm

  • Mexican Fiesta

    Dates:

    Saturday 15th January 2022

    Sunday 20th March 2022

    £80.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 15th January 2022

    Sunday 20th March 2022

  • Perfect Pies

    Dates:

    Sunday 13th March 2022

    £80.00

    Dates:

    Sunday 13th March 2022

  • Simple Suppers – Busy Lives

    Dates:

    Wednesday 9th March           6pm-8pm

    £70.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 9th March           6pm-8pm

  • Street Food from Around the World

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 16th January 2022             Time: 10am – 1pm

    Date: Friday 4th February 2022              Time: 10am – 1pm Sold out

    Date: Sunday 27th February 2022          Time: 4pm-7pm

    Date: Thursday 31st March 2022           Time: 10am-1pm

    £80.00

    Dates:

    Date: Sunday 16th January 2022             Time: 10am – 1pm

    Date: Friday 4th February 2022              Time: 10am – 1pm Sold out

    Date: Sunday 27th February 2022          Time: 4pm-7pm

    Date: Thursday 31st March 2022           Time: 10am-1pm

  • Thai Food Experience

    Dates:

    Saturday 22nd January 2022

    Thursday 3rd February 2022

    Saturday 12th March 2022

     

     

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 22nd January 2022

    Thursday 3rd February 2022

    Saturday 12th March 2022