Cooking Lessons

Showing 1–15 of 40 results

  • £100.00
  • £25.00
  • £50.00
  • Afternoon Tea and Cake

    Dates:

    Thursday 23rd May 2020

    £65.00

    Dates:

    Thursday 23rd May 2020

  • Baking Box – May 13th

    COLLECTION: Wednesday 13th April, 10am – 12pm

    £50.00

    COLLECTION: Wednesday 13th April, 10am – 12pm

  • Basic Knife Skills

    Dates:

    Friday 19th June 2020

    Tuesday 21st July 2020

    Saturday 22nd August 2020

    Friday 11th September

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 19th June 2020

    Tuesday 21st July 2020

    Saturday 22nd August 2020

    Friday 11th September

  • Best of British – Fish & Chips

    Dates:

    Friday 11th September 2020

     

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 11th September 2020

     

  • Best of British – Picnics

    Dates:

    Monday 3rd August

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Monday 3rd August

  • Best of British – Summer Fruit Puddings

    Dates:

    Tuesday 14th July 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 14th July 2020

  • Best of Italy

    Dates:

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

    Friday 18th September

    £75.00

    Dates:

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

    Friday 18th September

  • Canapés and Cocktails

    Dates:

    Friday 7th August           Time 6-8pm

     

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Friday 7th August           Time 6-8pm

     

  • Catch of the Day!

    Dates:

    Tuesday 9th June 2020

    Wednesday 8th July 2020

    Friday 21st August 2020

    £60.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 9th June 2020

    Wednesday 8th July 2020

    Friday 21st August 2020

  • Children’s Baking

    Dates:

    Tuesday 26th May 2020

    Saturday 27th June 2020

    Wednesday 29th July 2020

    £30.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 26th May 2020

    Saturday 27th June 2020

    Wednesday 29th July 2020

  • Children’s Pasta Masterclass

    Dates:

    Saturday 9th May 2020

    £30.00

    Dates:

    Saturday 9th May 2020

  • Cinco de Mayo Mexican Fiesta

    Dates:

    Tuesday 5th May 2020

    £50.00

    Dates:

    Tuesday 5th May 2020